Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olive Branch

1 rating

I?ll just say that today, you all was out of order. (Specifically the person who I?m assuming is in management). However, tell Haley that she will be missed.

5 rating

Go see Kristen. She is really good. Welk they all are good here.

1 rating

Not too good

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Melissa J. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"I?ll just say that today, you all was out of order. (Specifically the person who I?m assuming is in "

5
Kevin S. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Go see Kristen. She is really good. Welk they all are good here."

1
Bobby D. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Not too good"

5
DeAvion P. | January 4, 2020 Google

"This was THE BEST haircut I?ve ever gotten!! Kristina hooked me up. I got mixed hair btw and she did"

5
Ashley S. | December 17, 2019 Google

"We brought our 2 year old son in today and Kristina was amazing!!! She went above and beyond for us "

5
Scenic R. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts no matter who your stylist is."

5
James C. | November 17, 2019 Google

"For the second time, I have had an unreasonable experience at this location related to wait times. I"

5
Bobby M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut,friendly atmosphere"

3
Doug W. | September 28, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut here one time. It'll do."

1
SteveandDebbie P. | September 27, 2019 Facebook

"Took my son to get his hair cut at Sports Clips in Olive Branch, Mississippi. When we walked in at 5"