Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olive Branch

4 rating

Friendly staff

5 rating

Young lady Ms. Stephanie Faulkner was excellent and professional. She knew exactly how to cut my hair and the product she sold me is helping my hair grow back. Stephanie Faulkner keep up the great work

5 rating

Great service every time

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

4
Michael M. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff"

5
Tt D. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Young lady Ms. Stephanie Faulkner was excellent and professional. She knew exactly how to cut my ha"

5
Josh G. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Great service every time"

5
Adam S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Shyanne is fantastic!! My son and I go to her all the time to get our hair cut. My son is very pick"

5
Kevin S. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Great stylist there"

5
RubenJ J. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Only place I'll use to cut my hair . Staff are really friendly and professional. They cut the style"

5
Rick C. | September 24, 2020 Google

" The people....makes this my place of choice."

5
Cody o. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Excellent people and excellent service! My go to haircut spot now"

5
Penny G. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Wedgewood Commons location in OB is awesome! It?s in front of Target and across from Academy Sports"

5
theresa b. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Penny gave me an awesome haircut!!! Love the MVP service. They have Paul Mitchell products."