Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olive Branch

5 rating

Because vosche is a great stylist

4 rating

Best place for a hair cut in the area for me and my boys. Very rarely a long wait (plus you can check in through the app) and all the ladies here all do such a great job.

5 rating

Really hooked me up

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
MYKEL G. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Because vosche is a great stylist"

4
Derek R. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Best place for a hair cut in the area for me and my boys. Very rarely a long wait (plus you can chec"

5
Nick S. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Really hooked me up"

5
Joey M. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Great place love the staff, lady who cut my hair was sweet and was the manager hated I couldn't tip "

5
J J. | April 19, 2019 Google

"My son gets his haircut here. SportsClips is great for many reasons. You can check the wait time and"

5
John H. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Awesome MVP haircut ."

5
Santos J. | February 18, 2019 Facebook

"Getting a haircut in a new town can be uncomfortable. When I first moved to Olive Branch, I met Hale"

5
zeusbrodie | January 20, 2019 Google

"Go see Kristina T at the Olive branch Location"

5
NEFTALI O. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Very professional they really knows how to cut hair"