Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olive Branch

5 rating

Shyanne is fantastic!! My son and I go to her all the time to get our hair cut. My son is very picky about his hair, because he is a teenager. I have hair loss and my hair is very tricky to cut without me looking like a crazy person. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get their hair cut!!

5 rating

Great stylist there

5 rating

Only place I'll use to cut my hair . Staff are really friendly and professional. They cut the style you ask for. 6 stars for you!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Adam S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Shyanne is fantastic!! My son and I go to her all the time to get our hair cut. My son is very pick"

5
Kevin S. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Great stylist there"

5
RubenJ J. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Only place I'll use to cut my hair . Staff are really friendly and professional. They cut the style"

5
Rick C. | September 24, 2020 Google

" The people....makes this my place of choice."

5
Cody o. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Excellent people and excellent service! My go to haircut spot now"

5
theresa b. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Penny gave me an awesome haircut!!! Love the MVP service. They have Paul Mitchell products."

5
Penny G. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Wedgewood Commons location in OB is awesome! It?s in front of Target and across from Academy Sports"

5
Bryan G. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Really like the online wait time. I went to this loaction based on wait time, no waiting for me, wa"

1
Jonathan M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Rude and unprofessional stopped and went elsewhere."

5
Martin D. | August 8, 2020 Google

" A great place for a hair cut and watching sports."