Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olive Branch

5 rating

So excited there is now a location so close to home. I really loved that the location was playing car and shark week programming . But the real reason I’m comming back it my stylist Tia, fantastic. Extremely good at what she does and explains all the products she using . Got me some Tea tree shampoo this visit !!! Never going anywhere els

5 rating

We drive 45 minutes just so our wonderful stylist, Caitlyn, can cut my 8 year old's hair. He actually enjoys a haircut when Caitlyn is doing it. She makes it a fun and easy experience every time! 😃🤩

5 rating

We drive 45 to Sports Clips just so the wonderful Caitlyn xa

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Patrick D. | July 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"So excited there is now a location so close to home. I really loved that the location was playing ca"

5
Caitlyn S. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"We drive 45 minutes just so our wonderful stylist, Caitlyn, can cut my 8 year old's hair. He actuall"

5
Caitlyn S. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"We drive 45 to Sports Clips just so the wonderful Caitlyn xa"

5
Cason B. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Caitlyn is awesome! She has been doing my sons hair for quite awhile now. She is great with him and "

5
Stormi M. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"All stylist are great and super friendly. Always on top of things. Over all great experience. "

5
Shyanne H. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"All stylist do a fantastic job! They are all super friendly and enthusiastic. They always deliver a "

5
Laura M. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Love this place! Great haircut, friendly stylists, clean salon! I’ll be back!"

5
Mike T. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"OB SportClips is the best, there are always smiles on everyone’s faces. Very welcoming place and alw"

5
Melinda P. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Absolutely an amazing place I couldn’t pick a better place to relax and get my hair done. "

5
Caitlyn S. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"The girls here are awesome and always give the best service! They’re attentive to the clients needs "